Share Button

Presidents’ Day Celebration

Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a link for free enrollment** in my live, online Presidents’ Day Celebration class, a $9 value — free for subscribers.

Date: February 13, 2014

Time: 1 pm Pacific; 3 pm Central; 4 pm Eastern

Let’s celebrate our nation’s best known presidents:

  • George Washington
  • Abraham Lincoln

You’ve probably heard of these presidents from your history classes. Discover even more about these great men in this class by taking virtual tours of:

  • George Washington’s home, Mount Vernon
  • Washington Monument
  • Lincoln Home National Historic Site
  • Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library

**Seating is limited, so enroll right away to reserve your seat in class.








presidents day

We respect your email privacy


Would you like to share with friends? Please share this page with them and ask them to sign up for the free class, too.

Already a subscriber to Founders Academy newsletter?

If you are already a subscriber, you can enter your information again and enroll for free immediately. You will not be subscribed twice.

Share Button
Bookmark the permalink.