Blog

Colonial Christmas Religious Worship

On Christmas Eve in America, we can find worshipers in candlelit churches, singing carols and glorifying God for sending his Son, Jesus. Afterward, most of us return home to eat, spend time with family, and perhaps open a present or … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Leave a comment

Give the Gift of Liberty Facebook Party

You are invited to join Founders Academy plus three like-minded friends for a fun time on Facebook Tuesday, December 3, 2013 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT/ 7 pm MT/ 6 pm PT. Our event will be celebrating the … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Leave a comment

Colonial Christmas Decorations

Colonial Christmas celebration customs were brought by the settlers from their home countries. English, Dutch and German customs provided familiarity in the New World. Many of these customs date back to ancient Europe. The Romans and Celts believed that holly … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Leave a comment

Black Friday Sale is Coming!

It’s the season for sales, and Founders Academy is offering the most dramatic discounts of the entire year. I will not offer any greater discounts on these classes, so snatch up the bargains on Friday and Saturday after Thanksgiving 2013. … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Leave a comment

Hidden Dangers of Student Loan Debt

As a parent, you are investing in an excellent education for your children. The currency? Your life. You want the best for them and their future. You want them to have every opportunity to use their gifts and talents. Often, … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Leave a comment
Page 4 of 8« First...23456...Last »